CCT Consortium

CCT Consortium Officers and Board (Starting June 2014)

Immediate Past President:
John Sherry, University of Notre Dame, jsherry@nd.edu

President:
Eileen Fischer, York University, efischer@schulich.yorku.ca

Vice-president/President Elect:
Craig Thompson, University of Wisconsin-Madison, cthompson@bus.wisc.edu

Treasurer:
Zeynep Arsel, Concordia University & Aalto University, zarsel@jmsb.concordia.ca

At Large Members:
Søren Askegaard, University of Southern Denmark, aske@sam.sdu.dk
Markus Giesler, York University, mgiesler@schulich.yorku.ca
Jeff Murray, University of Arkansas, jmurray@walton.uark.edu

Asia-Pacific
Julien Cayla, Nanyang Technical University, jcayla@ntu.edu.sg

Europe
Nil Özcaglar-Toulouse, SKEMA-University of Lille, nil.toulouse@univ-lille2.fr

Latin America
Bernardo Figueiredo, University of Southern Denmark, bern@sam.sdu.dk

Executive Secretary:
Cristel Russell, American University, Washington DC, cristelrussell@fulbrightmail.org

Webmaster:
Kira Strandby, University of Southern Denmark, kira@sam.sdu.dk


Previous Board

President:
John Sherry, University of Notre Dame, jsherry@nd.edu

Vice-president/President Elect:
Eileen Fischer, York University, efischer@schulich.yorku.ca

Treasurer:
Linda Tuncay Zayer, Loyola University Chicago, ltuncay@luc.edu

At large members:
Russ Belk, York University, rbelk@schulich.yorku.ca
Linda Price, University of Arizona, llprice@eller.arizona.edu
Lisa Peñaloza, Kedge Business School, lisa.penaloza@kedgebs.com